Julio Goldstien Shows

2022-2023

December 3, 2022, Saturday

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

December 8, 2022, Thursday

Friend's Bar and Grill, Waite Park, MN, 8pm-Midnight

December 17, 2022, Saturday

Stoney's, Rockville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

December 31, 2022, Saturday

Valley Inn, Eden Valley, 9pm-1am

January 7, 2023, Saturday

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

January 21, 2023, Saturday

Stoney's Bar, Rockville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

February 4, 2023, Saturday

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

February 18, 2023, Saturday

Stoney's Bar, Rockville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

March 4, 2023, Saturday

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

March 11, 2023, Saturday

Rendezvous Bar and Grill, Annandale, MN, 8:30pm-12:30am

March 17, 2023, Friday

St Augusta American Legion, St Paddy's Day Celebration, 7-11pm

March 31, 2023, Friday

Stoney's Bar, Rockville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

April 8, 2023, Saturday

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

April 28, 2023, Friday

Stoney's Bar, Rockville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

April 29, 2023, Saturday

Rendezvous Bar and Grill, Annandale, MN, 8:30pm-12:30am

May 6, 2023, Saturday

Doochies Bar, St Martin, MN, 8:30pm-1:30am

May 13, 2023, Saturday

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

May 20, 2023, Saturday

Stoney's Bar, Rockville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

May 27, 2023, Saturday

Rendezvous Bar and Grill, Annandale, MN, 8:30pm-12:30am

June 10, 2023, Saturday

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

June 17, 2023, Saturday

MT's on Eighth, St Cloud, MN, 6pm-9pm

June 24, 2023, Saturday

Rendezvous Bar and Grill, Annandale, MN, 8:30pm-12:30am

July 8, 2023, Saturday

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

July 19, 2023, Wednesday

MT's on Eighth, St Cloud, MN, 6pm-9pm

July 22, 2023, Saturday

Carefree Country Club, Big Lake, MN, 7-1opm

August 5, 2023, Saturday

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

August 12, 2023, Saturday

MT's on Eighth, St Cloud, MN, 6pm-9pm

August 19, 2023, Saturday

Eagle's Nest of Regal, 2-Year Anniversary, 6-10pm

September 9, 2023, Saturday

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

September 16, 2023, Saturday

Stoney's Bar, Rockville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

September 23, 2023, Saturday

Rendezvous Bar and Grill, Annandale, MN, 8:30pm-12:30am

October 7, 2023, Saturday

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

October 27, 2023, Friday

Stoney's Bar, Rockville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

November 4, 2023, Saturday

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

November 17, 2023, Friday

Stoney's Bar, Rockville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

December 2, 2023, Saturday

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

December 9, 2023, Saturday

Stoney's Bar, Rockville, MN, 8pm-Midnight