top of page
Julio Goldstien Shows

March 2, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

March 22, 2024, Friday, 8:30pm-12:30am

Stoney's Bar, Rockville, MN, 8:30pm-12:30am

April 6, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

April 27, 2024, Saturday, 8:30pm-12:30am

Stoney's Bar, Rockville, MN, 8:30pm-12:30am

May 4, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

May 19, 2024, Sunday, 2-6pm

Pearl Lake Lodge, Marty, MN

June 1, 2024, Saturday, 6-9

MT's on Eighth Bar and Restaurant, St Cloud, MN, 6-9pm

June 15, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

June 20, 2024, Thursday, 7-10pm

Legends Bar and Grill at the Holiday Inn, St Cloud, MN, 7-10pm

June 22, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight

Stoney's Bar in Rockville, MN (Bike Run)

June 29, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight

Rendezvous Bar and Grill in Annandale, MN 

July 5, 2024, Friday, 7-11pm

Old Wagon Campground, Hawick, MN, 7-11pm

July 6, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

July 13, 2024, Saturday, 6-11

Doochies Bar, St Martin, MN, 6-11pm

July 18, 2024, Thursday, 7-10

Legends Bar and Grill at the Holiday Inn, St Cloud, MN, 7-10pm

July 21, 2024, Sunday, 11:45-3:45

Sacred Heart Parish Festival, Freeport, MN, 11:45am-3:45pm

July 25, 2024, Thursday, 6-9pm

MT's on Eighth Bar and Restaurant, St Cloud, MN, 6-9pm

August 3, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

September 7, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

September 21, 2024, Saturday, 7pm-11pm

Birch Bay RV Resort, Private Event, Nisswa, MN, 7pm-11pm

October 5, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

November 2, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

December 7, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight

12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN, 8pm-Midnight

bottom of page