top of page
Julio Goldstien Shows

July 12, 2024, Friday, 7-9pm: El Loro Mexican Restaurant, Sauk Rapids, MN

July 13, 2024, Saturday, 9pm-1:30am: Doochies Bar (Bike Run), St Martin, MN

July 18, 2024, Thursday, 7-10pm: Legends Bar and Grill (at the Holiday Inn), St Cloud, MN

July 21, 2024, Sunday, 11:45am-3:45pm: Sacred Heart Parish Festival, Freeport, MN

July 25, 2024, Thursday, 6-9pm: MT's on Eighth, Bar and Restaurant, St Cloud MN

August 3, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight: 12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN

August 24, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight: Private Party in Cold Spring, MN

September 7, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight: 12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN

September 21, 2024, Saturday, 7-11pm: Birch Bay RV Resort (Private Event), Nisswa, MN

October 5, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight: 12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN

November 2, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight: 12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN

December 7, 2024, Saturday, 8pm-Midnight: 12-Mile Tavern, Swanville, MN

bottom of page